FacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle+Instagram

Studio: 0208 948 5535

 
Artists
 
Artist
 
Miguel Angel Tattoo  

Miguel is the Artist and Director at Latin Angel Studio. Everything is overlooked by his creative eye before going on your skin or your wall.

you can email him at info@miguelangeltattoo.com

Instagram

 
Melina  

Melina joins our team all the way from Argentina! Bringing South American happiness in her realistic colour work and with a passion for fantasy artwork she makes a great addition to the 'Latin' Angel team!

you can email her atmelina@latinangel.co.uk

Instagram

     
Carina Roma  

Carina is our newest artist, straight from the land of Caipirinhas, Samba, and Carnival! She brings a mix of colourful, neo traditional and sacred geometry. Carina completes the Latin family.

 

you can email her at carina@latinangel.co.uk

Instagram

     
Kuba  

Jakub "Kuba" Siudowski is our newest member of the Latin Family, he comes all the way from Poland to bring his ilustration and realism influence to the Latin Guys.

You can email him to kuba@latinangel.co.uk

Instagram

     
Johanne  

Joh has found her new home at Latin Angel. An elegant and refined custom studio set up by Miguel where creativity and talented artists adhere to the highest standards of hygiene and offer a service second to none.

You can email her to johanne@latinangel.co.uk

Instagram Coming soon...

     
Georgi  

Georgi aka "G" Abusleme is our regular guest artist, he brings Miguel's motherland inspiration to a new level which fuse vibrant colours into neotraditional and Japanese and the roots of the central Amazonian with Geometry and Dotwork.

 

You can email him at georgi@latinangel.co.uk

Instagram

 

Renato

 

Renato is a well known tattoo artist/studio owner from Gran Canaria with more than 20 years experience in the business, he is Miguel's oldest and best friend!

you can email him at renato@latinangel.co.uk

Instagram

Raul  

Raul work with Renato in the Canaries and bring to Latin Angel Family ilustrative animals, plant and everything in nature to your skin

Instagram

 
   
 

All Rights Reserved © Latin Angel Studio Ltd. 1998-2017